All I Want For Chrismas…

  • Halo Headphones ( I know for a fact I’m getting these…I may have done a bit of snooping!)

  • Nike+ Sport Band: Via a chip in your trainer, the SportBand gives highly accurate statistics on pace, distance, time and calories burnt. The information can then be downloaded and stored on Nike’s website, where you can review training, set goals and challenge other runners.

  • Vibram Five Fingers: With all my injuries lately I think I would benefit from doing some barefoot running!

  • Compression Socks: I wouldn’t mind a few pair of these for recovery purposes. Reduced Muscle fatigue, cramping & stiffness.

  • Socks. You can never have too many socks ( I already got this pair from my dad as an early Christmas present)

Ugh this list could go on forever and this is only some of the things on my ‘running list’. My ‘other gifts’ list is just as long πŸ™‚

Hopefully in a few day’s some of the things above will be under the Christmas Tree!?

28 Comments on “All I Want For Chrismas…”

  1. The Nike sportsband looks super interesting… I’m still hankering after a Garmin though. πŸ˜‰ A pair of VFFs are on my wishlist too! I definitely have two lists too. XD

  2. Tara says:

    I need compression socks!! I could also really use those headphones. I’m asking for really warm running mittens because I lost my old ones and lots of running gear in general, like socks. Definitely can’t have too many socks.

  3. Ahhh I love my vibrams sooooo much they are so fun to run in! Just be super careful when you are building up the strength to use them – definitely do not overdo it or you will hurt yourself/break something!!!!
    I really want a garmin forerunner watch this year πŸ™‚

  4. Dani says:

    I want the nike plus sports band too!!

  5. Well now that sports band is on my list… me want! πŸ™‚

  6. Alexandra says:

    Great list! We got my dad a sportband for his birthday and he loves it! I may or may not play with it more than him haha πŸ˜‰

  7. im asking for a lot of oneluckyduck things.!! haha. but this year its pretty simple

  8. Oh, good list! I’ve been wanting one of those Nike sports bands, too. I have a garmin, but I love how cute the NIke thing is… you’ll have to let us know how reliable it is!

    And socks… haha! So true, you can never have enough socks… especially if you’re a runner! πŸ™‚

  9. I have a running list and a horse list and a clothes list.. Lolz. I LOVE my VFFs – they’re so great! I have Bikilas and Treksports, both pink. They helped my feet so much. I need to run in them again, because I can feel my feet getting weaker from the time off. I’m hoping to get a Garmin, fingers crossed.

  10. I LOVE the nike socks that are low I have the dryfit ones they are great I recommend them! thanks for the comment by the way! πŸ™‚

  11. Looks like a great list πŸ™‚ I don’t have much of a list this year! My Mom is having troubles finding my stuff apparently? πŸ™‚

  12. caloricandcrazy says:

    You can NEVER have too many socks πŸ™‚

  13. Sara K says:

    Those halo headphones look awesome! I desperately need new headphones…i actually dropped my earbuds in a cup of tea at work today…just shows how frazzled i am πŸ˜‰

  14. Alyse says:

    Such a healthy Christmas list!! I love the bright pink compression socks. I might just have to get those for my aunt…she’d totally rock them!

  15. I love how pretty much everything you wan on this list is exercise based!
    It’s the Isabelle we all know and love πŸ™‚
    I’ve always been fascinated by those Vibrams!

  16. Oh,you really have to tell me about your experiences with barefoot running if you get those Vibram Five Finger thingies! I’m so interested how it might feel like to run with those… πŸ˜‰

  17. Brittany says:

    YES please get the Vibrams..you will LOVE them!! I have two pair and am obsesssseddd..I wear them literally everyday to work! I need compression socks too.

  18. Awesome Christmas list! I have the Nike+ sport band, it’s very useful!

  19. I love compression socks. I want an iphone but we will see how that goes. Wahh.

  20. I have those Nike socks πŸ™‚ They are so comfy!!
    I totally want everything on that list too.

  21. That Nike Sportband looks great! πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

