Dark Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookie

  • 1 cup Self Raising Wholemeal Flour
  • 1/4 cup Brown Sugar
  • 1/4 cup Rice Bran Oil
  • 1 cup Macadamia Nuts
  • 3/4 cup Dark Choc Bits
  • 1 Egg
  • 1/4 cup Water
  1. Combine all the dry ingredients in a bowl and mix.
  2. In a separate bowl whisk wet ingredients together.
  3. Combine both wet and dry together and stir until well combined.
  4. Pour cookie batter into prepared cake tin and bake for approx 15-20mins or until Golden 🙂

I crumbled and enjoyed these on my oats!

Enjoy What’s Left Of The Weekend 🙂

13 Comments on “Dark Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookie”

  1. Tara says:

    Loooove it!! Macadamia nuts are so good. My favorite kind of cookie (well, one of my favorites) is white chocolate macadamia. I’ve never tried it with dark chocolate, but I imagine it would taste just as good if not better!

  2. Awe I love baking cookies too. In fact, I need to bake some of the cookies for today for one of my friends. Maybe I’ll have to make these guys.

  3. This sounds so good! I need to the macadamia nuts… 🙂

  4. mmm this loooks yummy! great topping for sure:D

  5. This looks sooo good! White chocolate macadamia nut cookies used to be my favorite, I’ll definitely have to try your dark chocolate pie version 🙂

  6. This looks TOO GOOD. I need to try it when I get home, because I think it’s taste weird with peanut flour.. But GF baking mix should work. 🙂

  7. Mmm that looks so good Isabelle, I love how there are so many chocolate chips!
    Just the sort of treat I’ll need for the train back to uni tomorrow!
    I love that little picture, so cute 🙂
    I hope you had a lovely weekend ❤

  8. pbbrittany says:

    holy crap…that looks AMAZING. 😀

  9. Yum! Reminds me of my favorite kind from the mall. 🙂

  10. Wow that looks so delicious!

  11. reader says:

    Hi, do you ever chat with someone via email? You can email if you are open to chatting about your ED situation. I’m kind of old and not even exercising anymore. I have about 15 lbs to gain to be “better” (but not “optimal”). Struggling with how to eat anymore 😦 Hard when I’m not exercising (and I way overindulge at night with chocolate and crackers and a TON of food. Yipes! I feel bad about that.
    Do you know how many cals you get in during the dayy now? Still trying to increase? I wish I knew what to eat! Your eats look yummy.

    Eat up and gain girl, you are super young and you don’t want to end up like me.

    (email if you have anything to share or advice on cals and meal plans).


Leave a Reply

