Things I Love: Weekend Edition

  • Comforting Bowls of Oatmeal

  • Caffeine Fix first thing in the morning

  • Newย  iPod Nano after my other one died

  • Snack Plates with goodies from the Foodie Swap

  • Skyping with my Twin Sister ๐Ÿ™‚
  • Sweet Motivational Messages! (This was actually some junk mail from my bank trying to convince me to open up another account with them lol)

Hope Everyone Had A Safe And Wonderful Weekend!

Wishing You Guys A Fantastic Week ๐Ÿ™‚

Well now I’m off to catch up on all your blogs ๐Ÿ˜‰


13 Comments on “Things I Love: Weekend Edition”

  1. Love this post, such nice and simply things to remember, which add delight to our day! Question, do you like the new ipod nano? I have a 5th generation one that is not a touch screen, the one right before they changed it to the small and touch screen version…. but I am reluctant to get a new one. I am afraid I won’t like the smaller version of it. however, my current ipod is on the brink of death haha
    Let me know deary ๐Ÿ™‚

    • My old ipod was the 5th generation also, which wasn’t a touch screen. I’m still trying to get used to the touch screen…I’m not much of a touch screen person when it comes to electronics!
      I do like the size and weight of this latest version. Some of the other things I’m enjoying about it, is you can track your workouts on it and clip it on to your clothing.

  2. Alexandra says:

    The little things really are the best ๐Ÿ™‚ mmm cacao bliss tastes SO good on apples, doesn’t it?!? I’m also loving the motivational quotes!
    Ps–that’s so awesome you have a twin!

  3. Tara says:

    I LOVE CACAO BLISS. Oh my gosh, best substance ever. I love the motivational junk mail – at least it’s good for someting!

  4. Your oats always look SO good ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. I love comforting bowls of oatmeal! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Skyping is so much fun, especially with people that I dont get to see often or live overseas!

    Hope you have a great Sunday!

  6. Love the motivational messages! And I’ve always wanted to try cocoa butter, sounds soo gooood.

  7. i’ve always wanted to try cocoa bliss!!

  8. Sara K says:

    Raw Cacao Bliss is SO GOOD! Too bad I finished my sample pack and it costs $12 per jar here!


Leave a Reply

