Mocha Oatmeal

This morning I combined my morning bowl of oatmeal with one of my favorite drinks.

Coffee + Cocoa = A Sweet Indulgent Breakfast πŸ™‚

1/2 cup Oats, scoop Chai Seeds, Sachet of CocoCeps, 1 1/2 cups of Black Coffee & Banana Slices

This was the perfect start to my day and gave me a chance to try out the sachet of CocoCeps Shannon sent me πŸ™‚

Later this morning I tried out one the bars Shannon sent over in the foodie swap. Perfect study snack!

Well I better get back to studying!!

β€œIt makes you smarter if you hit the books.”

15 Comments on “Mocha Oatmeal”

  1. Tara says:

    I love mocha oatmeal!! Especially with a little dark chocolate peanut butter and a banana. Best way to wake up!

  2. Alexandra says:

    What a great and tasty idea! Haha love the extreme pic too, that’s how I feel about studying right now πŸ˜‰
    Have a great day!

  3. Brilliant! I really wish I liked coffee cause that just looks/sounds so good ha πŸ™‚

  4. Coffee + oatmeal is always perfect! Your breakfast looks fantastic! πŸ™‚

  5. looks so good! mocha used to be my favorite flavor ever

  6. Mmm great idea! I haven’t had mocha flavoring in a while, so I think it’s time to

  7. Mocha is so good. Now I’m craving it. I think I might have mocha coffee later now. Oats sound good though too. Wahh. I do agree though-your breakfasts always look fantastic.

  8. pbbrittany says:

    What an awesome way to start your day!

  9. natashaboruszok1992 says:

    I’m going to try this breakfast – it looks soo good! πŸ™‚

  10. Cool idea with the mocha breakie! I need to try that πŸ™‚

  11. Oh wow,your breakfast sounds awesome! I think I’m jealous now… πŸ˜‰

  12. Your breakfast looks soo yummy! Now I’m craving some chocolate coffee oatmeal! πŸ™‚ Hope you liked the bar too! They make a great snack πŸ™‚

  13. This looks so good! I was contemplating mocha oatmeal this morning.. I may have to try it tomorrow!


Leave a Reply

