Friday Faves

It’s time to let go of all the stress & have a fun relaxing weekend.

‘Make each day of the week like Friday and your life will take on new enthusiasm’. ~ Byron Pulsifer

Some of my Friday Faves 🙂

  • OIAJ Vanilla Blueberry Oatmeal 1/2 cup Oats, scoop Vanilla Protein Powder, scoop Chai Seeds, 1/2 cup Blueberries

  • Smoothies in a bowl

  • Fresh Fruit

  • Salmon I enjoyed two large pieces of Salmon Fillet this week

  • Pasta & Bolognese I’ve been making more of an effort to incorporate a little more meat into my diet. I don’t want this to be a fear food anymore.

Have A Wonderful Weekend Guys!


11 Comments on “Friday Faves”

  1. Alexandra says:

    Mmm yay for salmon and fruit! Great eats girl 😀
    Have a wonderful weekend!

  2. All your eats look so good! Why do oats in a jar taste so much better than a bowl??

  3. Brittany says:

    Your fresh fruit looks amazzzinnggg!

  4. Loving that pink smoothie! Have a great weekend 🙂

  5. Tara says:

    I wish I could be enjoying smoothies in bowls right now… it’s way too cold!! Though I won’t lie… sometimes that doesn’t stop me!

  6. MMM nomtastic looking meals. I too wish I could be enjoying some nomtastic smoothies but it is way to cold. Way.To.Cold. 😉 I’m super jealous you are going into the summer months.

  7. Smoothies in a bowl are my jam! 🙂

  8. As always, your eats rock! I’m been loving smoothies and bowls of fruit lately! 😀


Leave a Reply

