Foodie Swap

Whoo it arrived 🙂 I recently did a Food Swap with Shannon and the package arrived just before I had to leave to babysit yesterday evening.

The contents of this wonderful package included lots of yummy treats that I can’t wait to try!

I grabbed one of the tea bags and took it with me to babysitting. The scent of the Vanilla was delicious in the tea. I thoroughly enjoyed this cup of tea last night.

I knew exactly what I wanted to try this morning. So first up was the Larabar! I keep seeing them all over the blog world and they don’t sell them in the supermarkets here. Cashews are one of my fave nuts so the flavor of the bar Shannon sent me was perfect 🙂

Morning Snack: Yogurt Mess & Cashew Cookie Larabar

It’s hard to decide what to try next! Now I just need to have some self control and ration out the rest of these delightful goodies 😉

Thank You Shannon so much for doing a Food Swap with me!!

Hope The Week Is Treating You All Well So Far

12 Comments on “Foodie Swap”

  1. Alexandra says:

    Wow what a great swap! The cashew cookie larabar is my ULTIMATE favorite flavor mmm 😀

  2. awesome swap! im jealous!!!

  3. awesome swap! you got great stuff! 🙂

  4. caloricandcrazy says:

    Looks like an awesome swap! Gotta love cashew cookie Larabar 🙂

  5. That’s some awesome stuff you got there! Nice swap 🙂

  6. What a great swap-that looks like so much fun! 🙂

  7. Brittany says:

    WOW! this is one of the best food swaps I have ever seen! I may be a bit jealous..YUM!!

  8. Tara says:

    Cacao Bliss is the best!!! I’m not a huge fan of larabars to be honest. I only like the ones with peanut butter or chocolate chips. But those two ingredients could be added to anything and I would probably like it!

  9. Aww yay! I’m soo gad you like it! I wasnt sure if Larabars were available in Australia and wasnt sure if I should send one..but I’m so glad I did and that you got to try one! 🙂 They arent sold here in Germany either, but when I visit the US again sometime soon I will def stock up on them and send some to you! 😀

  10. Ahh how cool, you got so much GREAT STUFF 🙂 Shannon is wonderful! The Lara Bars are rather tasty

  11. How fun! What a great swap! 🙂


Leave a Reply

