Warm Weather Foods Weekend!

This Weekend was super hot. If this is any indication of what’s to come next month when summer rolls round…I will be a very happy camper 🙂

When the temperature rises I crave fresh and bright foods!

I know all you guys in the Northern Hemisphere are freezing right now in the cold weather! So ill be eating and enjoying the hell out of summer foods on your behalf 😉

Hope Your All Having A Wonderful Weekend!

13 Comments on “Warm Weather Foods Weekend!”

  1. Alexandra says:

    Oh man I’m so jealous of all the tasty colors! I miss summer already haha 😉 Enjoy the rest of your weekend girly!

  2. sarah says:

    Just wanted to let you know I SO SO SO enjoy your blog!
    Lucky you to be having Summer to look forward to soon and delish, FRESH looking eats as always:)
    Xxx

  3. all that looks so colorful!! have an amazing weekend! 🙂 it is definitely really cold here!

  4. Mmm, I crave fresh food in summer more too 🙂 Love all the fruits and veg that come out in season in summer. I just hate the weather!! I guess the main reason I don’t like it is because we don’t have air conditioning at home, and it’s so difficult to sleep when you’re sweating so much…

  5. ALL of it looks deliciouss!!!! im sure cold in london!!

  6. We’ve been having nice weather this weekend as well…I love it! I dont think its as nice here as it is in Australia though! 🙂
    I agree! When its nice and warm out I always crave fresh and colorful food! 🙂 Your eats look goooood!

  7. Aaaaw,the very first as well as the very last pictures looks like berries?! A typical summer staple of me! Duing the colder months,I go for apples,pears & mandarins. 🙂

  8. All you eats are so bright n colorful! So pretty. I’m probably the only person living in the US that’s right there with you on the warm weather thing cause I live in Florida aha.

  9. Man I wish we had some hot weather, I miss having refreshing salads. Enjoy the warm weather.

  10. is that a mango in that one picture?? i’m so jealous! those are my favorite. i could (and have) literally eat 8 in one day

  11. gahhh you have NO IDEA how jealous I am of your weather!!!!

  12. Tara says:

    I swear I should just live in the southern hemisphere this time of year and move back up here for your winter. I think that would be a pretty nice life! Enjoy the smoothies – you know I miss them!!

  13. Jamie Walker says:

    Looks like a FAB weekend!! YUM!


Leave a Reply

