Friday Faves

  • Today was all about Yogurt Messes. Breakfast was a Banana & Mixed Berry Yogurt Mess. Afternoon Snack was an Apple Yogurt Mess.

  • New Mugs! Say hello to John Lennon & The Beatles 🙂 They were only $8 each at Target…I couldn’t resist.

  • My new Cross Country T-Shirt and Cheerleading Decal!! These sweet gifts are from my twin sister. She sent them over through a friend who came to visit her.

Well I had a terrific Friday! Between doing some shopping and going to my physio appointment, I came out a happy camper 🙂 I’m allowed to run next week only 2-3km runs and one 5km all on grass. I’m excited to get back into the swing of things again.

What Are You Most Looking Forward To This Weekend? I’m looking forward to sleeping, relaxing, reading, baking and my Grandma’s 75th B’day party 🙂

11 Comments on “Friday Faves”

  1. Tara says:

    Yogurt messes are the best!! I eat one every night because they are just so satisfying. I’m looking forward to getting my bone scan over with and hopefully getting the results BEFORE monday… though that probably won’t happen!

  2. I love yogurt messes! I am looking forward to rest this weekend! 🙂

  3. ahh now I want a yogurt mess! I love them with cheerios or any cereal for that matter. It’s fun to eat.
    this weekend…..wow I don’t know what I’m doing. Probably homework? that’s the life 🙂

  4. YUM! Yogurt messes are the perfect meal! 🙂 I love finding awesome things at stores for a good price! 🙂
    You have a Target in Australia?? LUCKY!

  5. caloricandcrazy says:

    yogurt messes are always fun to eat and make a great snack. my dad would love those mugs!!!

  6. leelu201 says:

    I’m looking forward to celebrating my little brothers 5th birthday this weekend. It’s gonne be a fun one 🙂


Leave a Reply

