Random Thursday Thoughts

A List Of Silly Thoughts That Run Through My Mind 🙂

  • I hate leaving my house confident and looking good and then not
    seeing anyone of importance the entire day. What a waste.

  • I hate being the one with the remote in a room full of people
    watching TV. There’s so much pressure. ‘I love this show, but will they judge
    me if I keep it on? I bet everyone is wishing we weren’t watching
    this.

  • I’m always slightly terrified when I exit out of Word and it asks me
    if I want to save any changes to my ten page research paper that I
    swear I did not make any changes to.

  • Why is it that during an ice-breaker, when the whole room has to go
    around and say their name and where they are from, I get so incredibly
    nervous? Like I know my name, I know where I’m from, this shouldn’t be
    a problem….

  • Bad decisions make good stories

  • I think part of a best friend’s job should be to immediately clear
    your computer history if you die.

Well That’s It For My Thoughtful Thursday!

Only One More Day Till The Halloween Weekend 🙂

13 Comments on “Random Thursday Thoughts”

  1. Christie says:

    I can relate to all these random thoughts! Especially the icebreakers one… I always HATE those.

  2. Haha love your rando thoughts! I am with you about the TV one! SO much pressure! Haha 🙂

  3. I always get nervous during ice-breakers,too,because I’m afraid of making a “weird” or “stupid” impression…

  4. I’m completely with you with ALL of these!
    I hate those ice breaker things, especially the ones where you have to say something interesting about yourself I never know what to say! (I’m obviously not interesting enough :-P)

  5. hahahah I love your first comment. Leaving the house thinking you look awesome and NO ONE sees you, and then the next day I’m rockin’ shorts and a t-shirt and I see EVERYONE. What gives? hahaha

  6. Tara says:

    Haha I totally and completely agree with all of these. Especially Microsoft Word. It makes me so nervous!

  7. AHAHAHA. Story of my life. Today I decided to be a real girl and then didn’t see anyone of importance. I was so mad.

    I always get so nervous during ice breakers too! 🙂

  8. Hhahaaa this is brilliant! I totes agree on the first one.. and saving papers too! I get so nervous

  9. Natalie says:

    ahhaha i totally agree with your first one. and i hate it when i wear sweats out of the house and run into people i did not plan on seeing!

  10. Hahaha I love this! I totally feel the same way about all of these. Especially about the TV remote. I hate making decisions for other people in general like what we’re going to do for the day or where we’re going out to eat. And the ice breaking thing! I am also soo nervous and now that I think about it it seems kinda silly haha 🙂

  11. natashaboruszok1992 says:

    I totally know what you mean about getting all dressed up for like no reason – it is just so disappointing!!!

  12. I’m definitely with you on the TV remote one… even with my parents! I feel really guilty if I’m watching something and they’re not interested.
    Actually that goes for cooking dinner for them too. I feel horrible if I like it and they’re kinda pretending they do but I can tell they don’t!

  13. Oh my gosh..I agree with every single one of these! It’s like you read my mind!! 😀


Leave a Reply

