Final Week Of October Bucket List

October is coming to an end with only 1 week remaining!

A Few Things Ill be Focusing On This Week:

  • Bake Recipe’s I’ve bookmarked from other blogs
  • Finishing 3 novels that I put on the back burner
  • Watch Hocus Pocus…it is almost Halloween after all
  • Do the Accent vlog

And these workouts!

Monday:  90mins on the Stationary Bike + Stabilization

Tuesday: Intervals- Stationary Bike + Stabilization

Wednesday: Morning Hill Sprints on the Stationary Bike, Light Weights, Stabilization. Later in the evening I will be hitting the pool to do some laps + kick boarding

Thursday: Morning Intervals -Stationary Bike + Stabilization. Swimming in the evening again

Friday: 90mins on the Stationary Bike + Stabilization. Water running in the afternoon

Saturday: Halloween Club Run (I will be helping out since I can’t run). Water Running in the afternoon.

Sunday: Rest

Tomorrow morning I have a Physio appointment. I am hoping all goes well and I can change my workout plan for the week to include some runs!

Speaking of Bucket Lists you know all those things you say your going to do before you die?! All through High School I was pretty reckless and just went with the flow. I used to live by this quote ‘Don’t Think Just Do It’. I did a lot of stupid things but I honestly have no regrets 🙂 I enjoyed my teenage years quite thoroughly.

Question:

What Are Some Of Your Bucket List Goals or Stories?

‘Life is what happens to you while you are busy making other plans. ‘ – John Lennon

14 Comments on “Final Week Of October Bucket List”

  1. Seriously October is zooming by… this whole year is! It’s slightly alarming
    And I am rather excited for you to do the accent vlog 🙂 Good luck at the appointment, let us know how it goes!

  2. lapiattini says:

    I cannot believe Halloween is a week from today and then October will be done- craziness!
    Looking forward to your vlog. Oh, and I really wanna watch Hocus Pocus too- it’s a must during this time of year!

  3. pbbrittany says:

    I LOVE the John Lennon quote!! It’s true too. I don’t want to look back and regret not living life! I want to have fun! 😀 I’m young.. Thats what I’m supposed to do.
    With that said- I have no idea where my life has gone because I cannot believe it’s almost November! :O

    Good luck at your appt tomorrow! I’m crossing my fingers for you 🙂

  4. I like the idea of having a bucket list for the rest of the week – makes life seem a little less stressful. My goals for the rest of the week include getting in a few killer runs, setting up fundraising for my half marathon, uni work and planning a fun filled weekend for when my mom comes to visit 🙂

  5. Tara says:

    I can’t wait to see your accent vlog. I have a feeling it is going to be epic. I hope you share what you bake with us as well – I love seeing what other people are up to in the kitchen!
    Good luck with the physio appt., I’ll be seeing a doctor tomorrow so hopefully we’ll both be running by the end of the week.

  6. Errign says:

    Yay for Hocus Pocus! Epic movie 🙂

    I have a few more October goals to meet, and then have to come up with November’s goals 🙂

  7. I cannot believe October is almost done! I really want to pass my midterms, then I’ll think of November goals! Haha 🙂

  8. livinglearningeating says:

    You exercise a LOT! Maybe you just need some rest in general? Obviously do what you want, but if you don’t *want* to work out crazy much, don’t feel bad about not doing it! 🙂

  9. Natasha says:

    Those r some great bucket list items. And those workouts look awesome. I hope that ur appointment goes well…keep us posted!!!

  10. gosh I need to join a gym.
    I want to get ahead on my readings for school so I can read for pleasure, I also need to make cookies for the cleaner who cleans our flat!

  11. em says:

    hope your physio appt goes well; i bet you are anxious to get running again!

    one of my big life goals is to never stop dreaming; i hope that i will keep thinking creatively and living intentionally even when i’m 84. 🙂


Leave a Reply

