Breakfast Love

We all know Breakfast is the most important meal of the day! The benefits are endless.

  • Controls Snack Cravings
  • Re-Fuels Your Body After Morning Workouts
  • Jump Starts Your Metabolism So You Start Burning Fat Immediately Instead Of In The Afternoon
  • Helps Cut Cravings For Sweet or Starchy Foods
  • You Stay Fuller For Longer
  • Better Concentration Levels Throughout The Day

But I just love the variety available for Breakfast 🙂

Oatmeal

Yogurt Messes

Fruit Plates

A Nutritious Healthy Breakfast packed full of Vitamins, Minerals, Complex Carbs and Protein make me happy!

Question: What’s Your Favorite Breakfast or Meal?

25 Comments on “Breakfast Love”

  1. I couldnt imagine skipping breakfast! I usually have oatmeal in the winter and yogurt messes and fruit plates during the summer and spring. I loovee pancakes, French toast and omelets for breakfast to. 🙂

  2. Wow so many tasty things in this post!! I used to always order those huge fluffy waffles at breakfast.. now I do love my oatmeal with almond butter 🙂

  3. pbbrittany says:

    I absolutely LOVE breakfast. I can’t start my day without it or I get insanely cranky and everybody avoids me 😛

  4. Breakfast for breakfast, breakfast for lunch, breakfast for dinner, breakfast for snacks. It just never gets old 🙂

  5. LOVE all your breakfasts!
    you made them all look SO pretty!!

  6. Sara K says:

    I personally cannot understand people who don’t eat breakfast! I mean, I wake up absolutely famished and can’t begin my day without sustenance.
    My favourite breakfasts are whole grain pancakes with maple syrup/greek yoghurt/fruit or for savoury options some chapatis with fried eggs 🙂

  7. Mmm I love this post!
    I’m a big fan of breakfast as you know, in fact I had TWO breakfasts today!
    Yours look really utterly delicious 🙂

  8. i love breakfast! definitely my fav meal of the day 🙂 my fav thing for breakfast would probably have to be pancakes. i don’t have them often but when i do…it’s delicious 🙂

  9. I love breakfast! That’s my number one meal. I always wake up instantly hungry. I can’t believe some people (including some friends) don’t ever eat breakfast. I wouldn’t have any energy whatsoever without it. My favorite is oatmeal with fruit 🙂

  10. Breakie is definetly my fave meal! Never miss it 🙂

  11. Pancakes, chocolate flavoured oatmeal or sometimes even just plain oats with soy milk – no garnishes at all! 🙂

  12. Brittany says:

    So much gorgeous fruit going on in this post I love it!!!! I need to get back on the yogurt mess train, yours look amazing!

  13. Breakfast is by far the best meal of the day – I can’t go a day without it and I’ve even gone so far as to pack it in advance if I’m going to be staying somewhere. Faves would have to be green smoothies or homemade granola in almond milk topped with banana soft serve and peanut butter.

  14. I’m a HUGE breakfast fan! My meals usually depend on whether I had a morning workout. I try to make sure I get some sort of fat in there, usually with an egg or turkey sausage. But at the same time, I was lots of fruits and/or veggies to start me off right.

    Ahhh .. I love breakfast 🙂 You’re right. Possibilities are endless.

  15. lapiattini says:

    Your fruit dishes are lovely!
    My favorite meal is by far breakfast- I can eat breakfast foods for all 3 meals and have done that before! I really love oats, but on occasion absolutely love making pancakes or stuffed french toast- yum!

  16. Tara says:

    I have to admit, I’m not very good with breakfasts. I need to eat something more substantial! I’m just never hungry in the morning. My favorite meal is dessert 🙂

  17. What beautiful looking fruit!

    I LOVE waffles, oatmeal, bagels, or french toast for breakfast 🙂

  18. Your breakfasts look so good. I eat pancakes everyday but I do enjoy yogurt+fruit for snacks and such 🙂

  19. Your yogurt messes and fruit plates look AMAZING!!! My favorite breakfast is pancakes, but I only have those every once in a while. I also love brown rice w/ black beans and some Japanese seasoning on top!


Leave a Reply

