October Wishlist

Your goals should have meaning, embody your values and hold some enjoyment.

New Month. New Set of Goals 🙂

  • Try 1 New Recipe Each Week

  • Run a Sub 40 10k Before November

  • Stay Injury Free (no taking shortcuts after workouts)

  • Stabilization Workout Minimum 4 Times Each Week

  • Give 110% In Every Training Session!

Kicking off October with a smile on my face and a can do attitude 🙂

By the end of the month I want to be able to cross every goal of this list!

Happy Start of October Everyone 🙂


19 Comments on “October Wishlist”

  1. buttonss - Cherie says:

    I like the recipe idea! I find I really do like to stick to a few favourite meals throughout the week, and I cant be ‘bothered’ cooking something new.
    But whenever I do decide to try a new recipe it usually becomes a new fave to add to the list.

  2. I need to try a new recipe each week! Good idea 😀

  3. Christie says:

    Great goal 🙂 Good luck lady

  4. pbbrittany says:

    these are awesome goals! I should try out a new recipe every week too….but we’ll see 😛
    Happy October! 😀

  5. Running a sub 40 10k. You will rock that. You are hella fast girl! I want to try new recipes too. #twinnies

  6. Awesome goals 🙂 My goal: to just survive October. It’s going to be a crazy one.

  7. These are great goals! I like the idea of trying a new recipe per week… it will enable you to try tons of new things and get even more experienced in the kitchen 🙂

  8. awesome wishlist!! ❤ I'm sure you will do it all!!:)

  9. caloricandcrazy says:

    Great goals list! Good luck with them 🙂

  10. jenandberries says:

    Yay loving your positivity and some great goals there! Sub 40 10k!! You can do it girl! But thats some speedy racing ;p

  11. Sara K says:

    Wonderful goals! I think I’m also going to try a new recipe each week!

  12. Errign says:

    Love your wishlist – such an awesome way to look at goals 🙂

  13. kaliesthoughts says:

    Awesome goals!!!

  14. natashaboruszok1992 says:

    Those are some great goals dude!!!
    I know you can accomplish them 🙂

  15. kaliesthoughts says:

    P.s. I sent you an email! Hope yoou got it?

  16. Tara says:

    You will totally kill that 10k time! I know it. Staying injury free is so important too!! that’s always a goal of mine. It’s been going pretty well this year (save the toe incident, which was an accident).

  17. I like that definition of goals you provided at the top. Great goals for the month!

    Your parfait looks amazing 🙂 🙂


Leave a Reply

