I’ve Been Tagged

Thanks to Sarah for tagging me for the Blissful Blogger Award 🙂

So here goes 7 Random Things About Me!

1. My Favorite colors are Blue & Green

2. I’m a Fraternal Twin

3. I used to be a Figure Skater

4. Favorite Music: Indie & Alternative Rock

5. I have a Tattoo on my Left Shoulder Blade

6. I study Social Work

7. I paint my nails a different color every week


Technically I’m supposed to tag 7 other bloggers but I’m pretty sure most people have filled this out!

So Tell me something random about yourself!!

This afternoon’s workout was 2 x 45mins sessions on the bike. This was pretty intense and definitely made up for the crappy runs this week! Iced my knee immediately after and followed up with a heat pack an hour before bed. Also spent an hour stretching this evening.

I’m pumped and ready to attempt a 5k run tomorrow morning 🙂 I also have another physio appointment just before lunch tomorrow.

Hope Everyone’s Week is going Well 🙂

15 Comments on “I’ve Been Tagged”

  1. pbbrittany says:

    haha- thats so funny! Because I just tagged you with this 😛
    OOOH! Whats your tattoo of? If (or, actually when) I get a tattoo, I want to get a turtle! 😀

  2. Sara K says:

    You were a figure skater? That’s so cool 🙂 I always found them the epitome of gracefulness!
    Random fact: I collect air sick bags from various airlines…the ones in the seat in front of you- of course unused ones though

  3. I’m so glad you did the survey, I loved reading your answers and learning more about you! I try to change up the color of my nails often, but sometimes it’s just too time consuming, I hate having to wait for it to dry!

  4. You are a twin – how cool?!
    We have the same fave colors, although technically I like mine combined in an oceany color.
    Hope the leg is doing well and healin’ fast 🙂

  5. haleyy0806 says:

    You are on top of things with your stretching! So impressed 😀

  6. Tara says:

    I want to paint my nails a different color every week!! That’s so fun. I also always wanted to be a figure skater but my mom wouldn’t let me because she didn’t want to drive me to the ice rink. Now my sister is there at least 4 hours at least three times a week. I give her so much crap for it.

  7. That’s so cool you were a figure skater! I could never do something like that!

  8. buttonss - Cherie says:

    Ah wow you use to be a figure skater, that would have been really fun!

  9. Casey says:

    How cool that you were a figure skater! I’m a twin too–identical though. Isn’t it fun?? I love it!

  10. Ahh I loved learning more about you! How cool you are a fraternal twin! What is your tattoo of?

  11. I want to see photos of you and your twinnie! That is seriously so cool!!


Leave a Reply

