Workout Gear Makes Me Happy

I gave my Bank Account a bit of a workout today ๐Ÿ™‚

I purchased a few things for myself in the form of Fitness Apparel. 2 Tops, Shorts & Runners!

I got the adiZero Tempo 4. I’m also looking into getting the adiZero Feather.

This is a big change for me so ill see how I go in Adidas. I’ve generally stuck with ASICS and Mizuno since I was about 9yrs old.

My Questions for you guys:

What brand of Racing Flatsย  are you currently using?

What are your Favorite Colors? Mine are Blue and Green (I always get Blue or Green runners!)

Some of my edibles today:

It’s almost the end of the week. So lets finish the week off with a bang….awesome workouts!? I’m doing an easy 5km tomorrow morning and 20-30min on the Stationary Bike in the afternoon.

Tell me what Exercise/Workout routines you guys done this week ๐Ÿ™‚

12 Comments on “Workout Gear Makes Me Happy”

  1. I wear an adidas dry fit top which I love keeps me so cool especially when I’m sweating in the gym:p this week I have done 1 session on my road bike of an hour, and just been at the gym where have done 5 k on the treadmill, 20 on the cross trainer and 20 on the bike. I do try and do some classes but haven’t had much time this week.

  2. I have been biking mainly this week! I love red and black. Not together really, I just buy those colours alot ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I have Nike racing flats. They might be part of the reason of my injury though so I’m kind of looking around. ahh.

  4. Haley Q says:

    I love getting new workout gear, it makes me so much more motivated to do something! Cute shoes!

  5. I really really need to get some new workout gear! I’m joining a new gym in September (see my new blog post for why ;-)) and I want to look good when I’m getting all sweaty! I love the tops you bought!

  6. Errign says:

    This week has been about running and yoga. I just can’t seem to wrap my head around going to strength train this week, so this after I’m going to do a cardio/plyo circuit and save the strength for tomorrow.

  7. Sara K says:

    I love those shoes! This week has been resting for me, I have a bit of a cold…but I did go out last night in San Francisco with my friends and had to walk several blocks in high heels ๐Ÿ˜‰ so that was my exercise

  8. Awesome new workout gear! This week I’ve done a bit of running (not very successful ones) and 2 lifting sessions ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Great workout stuff! This week I have been running but also a lot of plyometric and circuit style workouts. Love them!

  10. pbbrittany says:

    Great gear!! I love the shoes (which reminds me of how badly I need to get myself new shoes…). This week I’ve been doing HIIT, and tomorrow I’m looking forward to my heavy lifting session!! I need to make me more muscles!!!! ๐Ÿ˜›


Leave a Reply

