Did I mention I love Breakfast?!

My Brekkie’s Monday through to Friday.

All the different way’s I enjoyed a pressed sandwich with of course a green apple!

I experimented this week and deviated a little from my usual toppings πŸ™‚

Monday got off to a messy start: Apple & Egg on Burgen Soy and Linseed Bread

Tuesday: Philadelphia Light Cream Cheese & Honey

Wednesday: Raspberry Jam & Dried Pitted Dates


Thursday:
PB&Raisins

Friday: Fairy Bread

Next week I’ve set myself the challenge of only having oats for Breakfast with different toppings each day!

Just in case anyone was wondering my favorite sandwich from the above 5 was Wednesday: Raspberry Jam & Pitted Dates this combination was delish.

7 Comments on “Did I mention I love Breakfast?!”

  1. Yum! Really creative sandwich fillers!

  2. buttonss - Cherie says:

    Ohh dates on a sandwich? I like that idea.

  3. These are all such creative combinations I never would have thought of! I want a sandwich press πŸ™‚

  4. Sara K says:

    How innovative! Dates are delicious and full of potassium πŸ™‚ I love breakfast too…just had it myself and can’t live without it

  5. I have a panini maker…but I don’t know if that’s pressed…?

    I love that your eats are so healthy, but look delicious too!

  6. Fab ideas for sandwiches I had a goats cheese and jam sandwich today in the exact same bread so so nice!


Leave a Reply

