No sleeves kinda Girl!

Throughout the process of cleaning my wardrobe today I discovered umm..quite a few t-shirts that have never been worn.

I hardly ever wear t-shirts…not even when competing/working out.

I guess I’ll use them to work out in!

I woke up this morning feeling blah 😦

I was hoping it was just nothing but as the day went on I just became more congested. I still completed the workout I had planned for today (45mins Stationary bike). Hopefully I won’t get worse overnight. I don’t want it to affect the quality of my workout tomorrow morning (5km run+ Hill/Speed training).

Pre-workout snack & (me pre-workout): Black Coffee + Parfait, Unflattering pic of me, messy hair, no make-up!

Post Workout Snack: Mandarins + Fruit Nut Cashew Blend (cashews,apple,apricot,sultanas)


Dinner:
I cooked tonight! Cannellini Beans, Broccoli, Carrot, Onions & some Arrabbiata sauce

10 Comments on “No sleeves kinda Girl!”

  1. I LOVE what you did with those t shirts! So clever πŸ™‚ arrabiata sauce yum haven’t had that in aaaages!

  2. I usually wear t-shirts while working out, but I usually get annoyed with them because they’re usually cotton, so they just soak up & hold on to all of the sweat!

    I have no idea what arrabiata sauce is, but it looks good!

  3. Such a great idea with the T-shirts! I have so many I hardly ever wear. And you look great in your morning pic! I have seen much messier hair before…and it was on my own head πŸ™‚

  4. Cool idea with those shirts! I love cannalini beans! they are my favourite πŸ™‚

  5. Tara says:

    I should definitely do that to some of my tshirts! I have so many, my drawers are packed. Your dinner looks good! I used to cook all the time but I’ve been relying on quick stuff lately. I want to do some more cooking now!

  6. i LOVE what you did to those tee shirts! that’s such a great idea. I have so many big frumpy tee shirts that could use a little makeover. I might do that today! Your dinner looks delicious too πŸ™‚

  7. Sweet Cheeks says:

    I have tried to cut my own shirts but they always turn out uneven and crappy haha!


Leave a Reply

